Branch Chairpersons and Board Members

Professor Robert Byamukama

Uganda

Executive Secretary
Email: rbyamukama@cns.mak.ac.ug

Dr. Jane Namukobe

Uganda

Assis. Secretary/ Treasurer
Email: jnamukobe@cns.mak.ac.ug

Dr Hannington Twinomuhwezi

Uganda

Program Officer
Email: thannington@yahoo.com

Dr. Clarence Mgina

Tanzania

Member
Email: cmgina@yahoo.com

Prof. Dibungi Kalenda

DR Congo

Member
Email: dibungikalenda@yahoo.com

Prof. Ermias Dagne

Ethiopia

Member
Email: edagne@gmail.com

Dr. Catherine Lukhoba

Kenya

Member
Email: clukhoba@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Justin Kabera

Rwanda

Member
Email: jukabe5@gmail.com

Prof. Runner Majinda

Botswana

Member
Email: botswana@napreca.net

Prof. Sameh Abu Zaid

Egypt

Member
Email: sameh.zaid@pharm.bsu.edu.eg

Prof. Sami Khalid

Sudan

Former Executive Secretary - Member
Email: khalidseek@hotmail.com

Dr. Stanley Mukanganyama

Zimbabwe

Member
Email: smukanganyama@medic.uz.ac.zw

TOP